Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

My Fit Body 360

Health and Wellness Center located in Washington, MI

14 total reviews

My Fit Body 360 always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Fit Body 360 below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Hands down best place to go for getting the best results you need. Highly recommended
Tim M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Sam was fantastic! Super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I will be going back for VO2 Max and RMR Tests soon. Highly recommended!
Daniel A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very nice experience. Friendly staff and very clean environment.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had the 3D body scan done. It was fast and easy. I wanted to do a baseline for measurements because I am trying lose a bit of weight while keeping or adding muscle size. This is a great way to keep track easily, and extra benefit of talking to Sam about my diet needs. She’s a big help and so positive about everything!
Mo A.
Submitted 06/02/19
Really informative, great experience. Very kind and professional
Mark M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very friendly professional staff. They were very knowledgeable and made my wife and I feel very comfortable.
Nikita J.
Submitted 04/28/19
Samantha is great! Quick and easy but also accurate!
Justin M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Friendly staff, great experience
Linda G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Samantha is friendly, respectful and professional. Always a good experience.
Deandrea S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Receptionist was pleasant, beautiful setting
Steve M.
Submitted 03/07/19
I've talked about doing these tests for years. What invaluable base health information. Samantha was very thorough and answered all my questions.
George P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great time!
Rob J.
Submitted 02/15/19
Awesome!
Chris P.
Submitted 02/13/19
I had a great experience at this place. It was my first time here and also my first ever DEXA Scan. I am very happy I decided to do it. It gave me a lot of self knowledge and information that I can put to use. Also the office as well as the staff are very nice.